Seminars in
Economic Geography

Join us at our next seminar!

Disconnected research and development: The (temporary) spatial patterns of innovation 

Kerstin Schaefer, London School of Economics

Tuesday, May 24

10am CT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET